Upcoming Interviews

image61

Late Night in the Midlands with Michael Vara - Tuesday January 22, 2019. 9:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM MT

Recent Interviews

image62

Connecting The World with Rehmat Ullah Rehmat - Pakistan - December 15, 2018

image63

 

UFO News Network with Frank Stalter - Sunday September 9th, 2018 - 11:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM MT

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDZpKs9chx0gqmVh8Fu3Eg

Dr Michael P Masters, The 'X' Zone 9-27-2018, human evolution, astronomy, physics, time travel, UFOs

The 'X' Zone Radio Show With Rob McConnell - Thursday September 27th, 2018 - 7:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM MT

Fade to Black, Ep. 897. UFOs and Time Travel, Human evolution, astronomy, Identified Flying Objects

FADE to BLACK with Jimmy Church- Dr. Michael P. Masters: UFOs and Time Travel - July 31, 2018

Dr Michael P Masters, The UFO Show 8-16-2018, human evolution, astronomy, physics, time travel, UFOs

The UFO Show 🛸 LIVE WITH SPECIAL GUEST Dr. Michael Masters (Professor of Evolutionary Anatomy, Archaeology & Bio-Medicine) - 8-16-2018