upcoming interviews

image1

The Richie Allen Show - The most listened to independent news radio show in Europe. Manchester, England. Thursday March 21 2:00 PM ET / Noon MT

image2

Coast to Coast AM with George Noory. Thursday Night (Friday Morning) March 28th (29th). 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM Eastern Time / Midnight - 2:00 AM Pacific Time

image3

UFO Encounters with Jim Harold. Podcast coming March 2019

image4

Weird Wacky Wonderful Stories Podcast with Shelly and Bella - South Wales - Podcast coming April 2019

earlier Interviews

image5

Spaced Out Radio with Dave Scott- British Columbia, Canada. Wednesday February 27, 2019. Midnight Eastern Time / 9 PM Pacific.

image6

Beyond the Darkness with Dave Schrader and Tim Dennis - Sunday February 17, 2019

image7

Late Night in the Midlands with Michael Vara - Tuesday January 22, 2019. 9:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM MT

image8

Connecting The World with Rehmat Ullah Rehmat - Pakistan - December 15, 2018

image9

 

UFO News Network with Frank Stalter - Sunday September 9th, 2018 - 11:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM MT

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDZpKs9chx0gqmVh8Fu3Eg

Dr Michael P Masters, The 'X' Zone 9-27-2018, human evolution, astronomy, physics, time travel, UFOs

The 'X' Zone Radio Show With Rob McConnell - Thursday September 27th, 2018 - 7:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM MT

Fade to Black, Ep. 897. UFOs and Time Travel, Human evolution, astronomy, Identified Flying Objects

FADE to BLACK with Jimmy Church- Dr. Michael P. Masters: UFOs and Time Travel - July 31, 2018

Dr Michael P Masters, The UFO Show 8-16-2018, human evolution, astronomy, physics, time travel, UFOs

The UFO Show 🛸 LIVE WITH SPECIAL GUEST Dr. Michael Masters (Professor of Evolutionary Anatomy, Archaeology & Bio-Medicine) - 8-16-2018